21
Aug
09

avatar. [trailer park]

Yesterday’s debut trailer for this December’s new James Cameron film. There’s sooo much buzz around this one, but while I’m sure I’ll check it out in theaters, personally I’m not especially excited yet. At the moment, I’m more looking forward to finally getting the time to get to the theater to see District 9 next week, as well as the similarly titled 9 next month.

Avatar

Avatar Trailer (Click Here)

0 Responses to “avatar. [trailer park]”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My latest Tweet

  • Being behind the stick at a crowded bar when “I Wanna Dance with Somebody” plays is one of my favorite parts of being a bartender. 1 week ago

Pages


