15
May
09

it’s been too long.

Wow, back on the old blog again. It’s been far too long.

How have you been internets? What’s new? I hope you’ve been well all this time. I’m sorry it’s been so long that I’ve used you without offering any of my own content. I’ve neglected to shoot new information down the series of tubes which comprise you, oh wonderful interweb. I will do my best to keep from falling into another absence for so prolonged a time.

Now that I’m back, it’s too hard to know what to write. There is so much that could be said that it creates a logjam of thoughts. Where do I land? Do I write about the wonderful time we just had when Waldo Nelsonsonton visited? Or perhaps I should write about the Ben Folds show last night. Then again, I could always fill you all in on how Star Trek was the perfect summer movie, and I mean that without any sort of degrading double meaning by referring to it as a summer movie. Damnit, there’s just too much that’s happened.

I guess, for now, I’m just going to have to be satisfied with the fact that the ball is ever so subtly rolling again, and I am now reaquainted with your worldwide wiles.

0 Responses to “it’s been too long.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My latest Tweet

Pages


