01
Apr
09

10/31 project. [or, glenn beck hates my wife]

I couldn’t embed the video because wordpress is lacking in that department, however, following this link works just as well: 10/31 Project.

3 Responses to “10/31 project. [or, glenn beck hates my wife]”


  1. 1 Emily
    April 1, 2009 at 11:03 pm

    Glenn Beck is a motherfucking cock-sucking asshole.

    Emily – “the wife who Glenn Beck hates”

  2. 2 Jesse
    April 1, 2009 at 11:30 pm

    Have you seen “Network?” Glenn Beck really seems like he’s channeling (or perhaps simply ripping off) Howard Beale with his new populist/televangelist/I’m-going-to-have-the-camera-follow-me-around schtick. I wish his viewers would watch that movie and come to understand how fucking stupid television news is.

  3. 3 Silence Dogood
    April 3, 2009 at 9:44 am

    The ONLY thing Glenn Beck is channeling is Jimmy Swaggart!


Leave a Reply

My latest Tweet

  • How is it that autocorrect correctly guessed a string of mistyped letters was 'pistachio,' but couldn't guess what I meant by 'alrewdy?' 3 hours ago

Pages


