24
Oct
08

still too busy.

Today and tomorrow is still too busy with airport pickups and film festival responsibilities to get too much blogging time. Alas, another lame post where I say nothing at all. Next week will be back to normal though.

Is anyone actually dressing up this Halloween? I’m not, but I was wondering what I might have gone as if I were to dress up. I bet among the adult set there will be a lot of Jokers and Sarah Palins at costume parties this Halloween. What are you going to be this year, or if you aren’t going to be anything, what would you be?

Maybe I would have gone as Rorschach or the Comedian from Watchmen to get a jump on next year’s popular costume.

1 Response to “still too busy.”


  1. 1 David Blair
    October 25, 2008 at 5:06 am

    I think you should be Machmud, the cheapest most politically incorrect costume ever.

    i.e. wrap a sweatshirt around your head.


Leave a Reply

My latest Tweet

  • Being behind the stick at a crowded bar when “I Wanna Dance with Somebody” plays is one of my favorite parts of being a bartender. 1 week ago

Pages


