04
Oct
08

a new challenge this way comes…

I’ve missed my blogging challenge with Waldo Nelsonsonton, in which Waldo and I had to blog once a day at least understanding that the first person to back out would be subjected to much shame and embarrassment. I enjoyed those days where I knew that I’d be forced to come up with something new to write every day, and when I new Waldo would have a new offering as well. It was good for me in more ways than one.

At the time I felt like just about everything I was writing was garbage, but looking back at the old posts from the challenge I actually enjoyed much of what was there, as silly and/or inane as some of it may have been to anyone else.

So, in light of how much I miss the challenge, I’m happy to report that it will be returning from the dead. It won’t be quite the challenge that it was before, as we’ll only be required to post 3 or 4 times a week (we have much busier schedules than we did before). Still, it will be a challenge all the same, and there will be a level of accountability that keeps me writing something, of some kind, on a regular basis… that is, something that isn’t required for school.

I’m not exactly sure when the challenge will begin, but it’s coming, and soon.

0 Responses to “a new challenge this way comes…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My latest Tweet

  • How do so many ppl who believe Jesus is God and the biblical prophets were speaking God's words use "bleeding heart" and "SJW" as insults? 1 week ago

Pages


